Customer Reviews

Tell us how we did.

At Rug Gallery, along with providing the best quality handcrafted rugs at the lowest possible prices.
We also strive to provide our customers with 5 star service and a memorable experience.

Feedback from our customers is what drives us.

Thank you for your support!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The beauty of these Persian rugs are exquisite. Sima is so wonderful to help you select the right rug for your home. True to her mission, " a home wit

Jul 19, 2014 by Maria Traylor

The beauty of these Persian rugs are exquisite. Sima is so wonderful to help you select the right rug for your home. True to her mission, " a home without a rug is a kiss without a hug". Thank you Sima for your wonderful selection of Persian rugs! I love our Heriz rug and the Kazak rugs that I have purchased recently. Do not miss this opportunity to meet Sima and her beautiful Persian rugs that she has.


We needed rugs for our new home. After learning that the owner, Sima, was a sponsor for a benefit for the Climate Protection Campaign, we headed for h

Mar 12, 2014 by Madeleine Rose

We needed rugs for our new home. After learning that the owner, Sima, was a sponsor for a benefit for the Climate Protection Campaign, we headed for her store. We purchased two beautiful, high quality rugs at reasonable prices. Sima came to our home to see that these would be appropriate for our needs. She is extremely knowledgeable about the rugs, their origin, and how they are made. It was a pleasure to collaborate and do business with her. Thank you.


The Rug Gallery was a generous sponsor of Rumi's Caravan, an annual poetry event that is a benefit for the Climate Protection Campaign. This year we h

Feb 20, 2014 by Barry Vesser

The Rug Gallery was a generous sponsor of Rumi's Caravan, an annual poetry event that is a benefit for the Climate Protection Campaign. This year we hosted about 350 people on February 8th at the Glaser Center. Not only did the Rug Gallery donate a beautiful rug for our silent auction for the second year in a row, but also over $800 of delicious Persian food that was prepared by the owner Sima Vaghti. She is a pleasure to work with and is donating her cooking to another event that benefits for our nonprofit. The Rug Gallery is the kind of business we could use more of- one that is generously engaged in supporting the community.


The Rug Gallery was a generous sponsor of Rumi's Caravan, an event which is a benefit for the Climate Protection Campaign. Not only did the Rug Galler

Feb 20, 2014 by Climate Protection Campaign - Barry Vesser

The Rug Gallery was a generous sponsor of Rumi's Caravan, an event which is a benefit for the Climate Protection Campaign. Not only did the Rug Gallery donate a beautiful rug to our silent auction, but also about $800 of delicious Persian food that was prepared by the owner Sima Vaghti. She is a pleasure to work with and is donating her cooking to another event that benefits us. The Rug Gallery is the kind of business we could use more of- one that is generously engaged in supporting the community.


Let me just say that it was my husband's desire to get a Persian rug for our new wood floors [they tend to be a little too busy for my taste]. So you

Dec 28, 2013 by Irene

Let me just say that it was my husband's desire to get a Persian rug for our new wood floors [they tend to be a little too busy for my taste]. So you can imagine my absolute delight when Sima brought to our house a rug that I absolutely fell in love with!! This Persian rug is exquisite and of the highest quality! It is amazing how Sima can listen to what you like and find the perfect rug for you! The whole experience was so wonderful, surprising, and even magical! Thank you Sima and Mitch!

Response: It was our pleasure. We hope that you enjoy your rug for many years to come. Thank you for your business!


I have purchased several fine rugs at very competitive prices from Sima and Mitch. A few months ago I took them a 6'x10' Kilim which has been in my fa

Dec 19, 2013 by Duncan Dwelle

I have purchased several fine rugs at very competitive prices from Sima and Mitch. A few months ago I took them a 6'x10' Kilim which has been in my family for some years. It was filthy, ragged, torn, and falling apart. After some discussion it was determined that the rug was about 100 years old, very fragile, and of historic value. Sima arranged for it to be repaired. The rug is back on my floor and looks as if it was unpacked from a trader's trunk yesterday. The repairs are indistinguishable; colors are a perfect match. I will treasure the rug for my grandchildren. Thank you Sima.


Whether purchasing a rug or bringing a rug in for cleaning or repair what always awaits is a wealth of knowledge and expertise, gracious hosts, and va

Sep 29, 2013 by Penny Newton

Whether purchasing a rug or bringing a rug in for cleaning or repair what always awaits is a wealth of knowledge and expertise, gracious hosts, and value for the purchase. I highly recommend the Rug Gallery for an overwhelmingly positive experience and purchase. Penny~


I have purchased several rugs from the Rug Gallery and have been pleased with them all. Mitch and Sima are wonderful and very easy to work with. For m

Sep 17, 2013 by Larry Martin

I have purchased several rugs from the Rug Gallery and have been pleased with them all. Mitch and Sima are wonderful and very easy to work with. For my latest purchase, I described what I was looking for to Mitch. He suggested a beautiful Qashqia rug, which was perfect. I couldn't be happier. They have also been a wealth of information about the proper care and display of my rugs, and even helped me identify some rugs that I had purchased in years past.


I was looking for a special rug for my living room. I wanted a silk Tabriz. They are expensive. I looked for it all over the place even Southern CA. I

Sep 10, 2013 by Kate A

I was looking for a special rug for my living room. I wanted a silk Tabriz. They are expensive. I looked for it all over the place even Southern CA. I couldn't afford what I liked. Until I walked in to the Rug Gallery. Sima is so welcoming that I wanted to stay and look at all her beautiful rugs all day.
I found my dream rug at a surprising price. She even served me Persian tea and pastries. it was a wonderful experience. I love my beautiful rug.
Thank you Sima!
Kate A


I bought two Bokara/Turkomen oriental rugs from the RUG Gallery in Santa Rosa, CA. I met; Sima Vaghti and Mitch and I like them immediately. I knew I

Sep 07, 2013 by George Lentini

I bought two Bokara/Turkomen oriental rugs from the RUG Gallery in Santa Rosa, CA. I met; Sima Vaghti and Mitch and I like them immediately. I knew I was in good hands. I told them what I was looking for and both Sima and Mitch came over to my house to see where I wanted the rug. They took measurement and then I met them at the store and they showed me some rugs. I picked out the rug I wanted and they delivered it. I lived with the rug for about three days and I was not happy with the rug (wrong color). Sima said George no problem and I picked out another and I am so happy with it. She noticed that I had a Persian Rug in my living room. She loved it. I told her that I need the fringes repair. No problem she said. She picked up the rug had it repaired. That rug had not been cleaned for 30 years. They set that up also. Anyways they told me that it was critical to have a good quality rug pad underneath. So I had two rugs handled. She noticed my dining room rug and knew it was machine made. I was going by the store again to say hello and how happy I was with my new rug. She told Mitch to show me a rug that had just came into the store and I loved it immediately. I took a picture of it and told them that I had to wait because I couldn’t afford it.at the time. Approximately 2 months later Sima called and told me that the rug was on sale and it was in my price range. They brought the rug over, and then ordered me a pad. Sima delivered the pad and helped me cut it to size. Mitch picked up the old dining room rug which was given to me to donate it. That rug was so bad, smelled awful etc. even though it looked very good on the surface. I didn’t ask what they did with it.
I love these guys. They are very professional (sales people, you know how that goes) but they treated me so great you would think that they were my family. I introduce them to two of my daughters and they liked her immediately. She and Mitch I feel became part of our family. They are a one shop store. I definitely would recommend them to anyone. I know someone who has an oriental rug and I explained to them how important it was to have a good quality pad to protect the life of their rug thanks to the knowledge given to me by Sima and Mitch. I could go on and on talking about Sima and Mitch.


Rug Gallery 707-576-9000 , USA 4.9 5.0 11 11 The beauty of these Persian rugs are exquisite. Sima is so wonderful to help you select the right rug for your home. True to her mission, " a home without a rug is a kiss without a
Page:
12

Share Button

 


Satisfaction Guaranteed!Providing high quality rugs for our customers is our #1 priority!

Rug cleaning services Rug repair services

Remodeling and Home Design